You're Reading...
Uncategorized

Back Again!

First of all, let me apologize for my absence.  I’ve been quite busy with so many other projects that blogging was waaaay down on the list.  However, here I am….again, committing myself to making Southern Eccentrik and every other endeavor I’m working on a complete success!

…..

Perhaps the best thing to do is change my blogging schedule.  Initially, I was planning to blog twice a week but that was grueling in light of all of my other stuff.  So I’ve decided to try to post at least once a week to this blog.

I’ve also been working on landing some guest bloggers and expanding Southern Eccentrik’s scope of opinions and such.  That way, I can kill two birds with one stone: 1) keep the blog updated with fresh content and 2) spare me the item on the To-Do List to post when there’s just not enough time and space.

I’ve been looking at my blog stats and surprisingly, there are some people landing on the posts.  That’s a great feeling, ya know? But I gotta keep it up so that it will matter in the long run.

About Chandra Kamaria

Chandra Kamaria is a playwright, essayist, culture maven, educator, entrepreneur, and activist. To learn more, visit www.chandrakamaria.com.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Harkins House Productions on Facebook

